BankRespublika

Branches and service points

Baku

"Azneft" branch / Ofis24
Address: Baku, Neftchiler ave, 67
Phone number: (+994 12) 492 28 45, 492 65 80
Fax: (+994 12) 492 65 80
E-mail: Azneft@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30, Ofis24: 24 hours
“Aga Neymatulla” service point
Address: 38, Aga Neymatulla str., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 567 82 01
Fax: (+994 12) 567 82 05
E-mail: Aganeymatullasp@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Azadlig” branch
Address: 149, Azadlig ave., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 440 19 49, 441 05 47
Fax: (+994 12) 441 09 50
E-mail: Azadlig@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Ahmedli" branch
Address: Baku, M. Hadı str. 38D
Phone number: (+994 12) 370 44 00, 370 59 27
Fax: (+994 12) 370 44 00
E-mail: Ahmedli@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Bakikhanov” branch
Address: 126 C, Genjlik str., Bakikhanov district
Phone number: (+994 12) 429 66 00
Fax: (+994 12) 429 66 00
E-mail: Bakikhanov@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Memar Adjemi" Branch
Address: 24, Huseynbala Aliyev str., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 569 47 62
Fax: (+994 12) 569 47 63
E-mail: Memaradjemisp@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Narimanov” branch
Address: 38, J.Jabbarli str., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 596 15 00, 596 29 59, 596 24 61, 497 34 53
Fax: (+994 12) 596 15 00
E-mail: Narimanov@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Nasimi” branch
Address: 243, D.Aliyeva str., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 493 45 36, 493 46 35, 493 75 51
Fax: (+994 12) 493 46 35
E-mail: Nasimi@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Neftchiler” branch
Address: 61С, G.Garayev ave., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 421 92 12
Fax: (+994 12) 421 92 12
E-mail: Neftchiler@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30 / Saturday: 10:00 - 15:00
“Yasamal” Branch
Address: 75A, Sharifzade str., Baku
Phone number: (+994 12) 432 12 57
Fax: (+994 12) 432 17 09
E-mail: Yasamalsp@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
Head office
Address: Khaqani 21
Phone number: 144
Fax:
E-mail: info@bankrespublika.az
Working time: 09:00 - 17:30

Regions

"Jalilabad" branch
Address: 161 B, H.Aliyev ave., Jalilabad
Phone number: (+994 25) 245 01 01
Fax: (+994 25) 245 01 03
E-mail: Jalilabad@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Khachmaz” branch
Address: 49, N.Narimanov str., Khachmaz
Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 23, (+994 23) 325 00 24
Fax: (+994 23) 325 00 24
E-mail: Khachmaz@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Absheron" service point
Address: 6 km, road Baku-Sumgayit, Xirdalan
Phone number: (+994 12) 349 00 00
Fax:
E-mail: Absheron@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Lenkeran" branch
Address: 19, S.Akhundov str., Lenkeran
Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 08, (+994 25) 255 47 25
Fax: (+994 25) 255 47 15
E-mail: Lenkeran@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Masalli" branch
Address: 111, M.Talishkhanov str., Masalli
Phone number: (+994 25) 215 43 99
Fax: (+994 25) 215 43 69
E-mail: Masalli@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Gakh” branch
Address: 3,İ.Mustafayev str. Gakh.
Phone number: (+994 24) 255 52 20
Fax:
E-mail: Gakh@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30
"Guba" branch
Address: 156a, H.Əliyev pr. Guba.
Phone number: (+994 23) 335 54 54
Fax: (+994 23) 335 54 54
E-mail: Quba@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30
Sabirabad branch
Address: Sabirabad, , Heydar Aliyev ave., 58A
Phone number: (+994 21) 235 50 77
Fax:
E-mail: Sabirabad@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30
“Shirvan” branch
Address: 26A, 20th January str., Shirvan
Phone number: (+994 21) 215 66 88
Fax: (+994 21) 215 66 33
E-mail: Shirvan@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Sumgayit” branch
Address: 45th block, 1, N.Narimanov str., Sumgayit
Phone number: (+994 18) 642 41 14, (+994 12) 437 25 36, (+994 50) 250 88 84
Fax: (+994 18) 644 24 41
E-mail: Sumgayit@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Zagatala" branch
Address: 4, F.Amirov str., Zagatala
Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75, (+994 24) 225 66 75
Fax:
E-mail: Zagatala@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Barda” branch
Address: 102A, Nizami str., Barda
Phone number: (+994 20) 205 06 99
Fax: (+994 20) 205 06 99
E-mail: Barda@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
“Yevlakh” branch
Address: 12, H.Aliyev ave., Yevlakh
Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 42, (+994 22) 336 23 47
Fax: (+994 22) 336 23 47
E-mail: Yevlax@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Mingechevir" branch
Address: 58A, H.Aliyev ave., Mingechevir
Phone number: (+994 24) 275 77 32
Fax: (+994 24) 275 77 32
E-mail: Mingechevir@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
"Ganja" branch
Address: H.Aliyev avenue, 94, Ganja
Phone number: (+994 22) 256 43 92
Fax: (+994 22) 256 43 92
E-mail: Ganja@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
Tovuz branch
Address: Tovuz, Sabir str, 9
Phone number: (+994 022) 315 66 78
Fax:
E-mail: Tovuz@BankRespublika.az
Working time: Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30