More innovative, fast and convenient Mobile App

Branches and ATMs

Branches
ATMs
Cash in
Baku
Regions
  • "Sumqayit" service point

    Address: District 17, 11/38, 5 Sumqayit E-mail: Sumgayitsp@bankrespublika.az

  • "Nakhchivan" Branch

    Address: Heydar Aliyev avenue,37-3, Nakhchivan city
    Phone number: (+994 36) 550 20 26/27/28
    E-mail: Nakhchivan@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: June 2022

  • Tovuz branch

    Address: Tovuz, Sabir str, 9
    Phone number: (+994 022) 315 66 78
    E-mail: Tovuz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ganja branch

    Address: H.Aliyev avenue, 94, Ganja
    Phone number: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    Fax: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    E-mail: Ganja@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Mingachevir branch

    Address: 58A, H.Aliyev ave., Mingechevir
    Phone number: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    Fax: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    E-mail: Mingechevir@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yevlax branch

    Address: 12, H.Aliyev ave., Yevlakh
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 42
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    Fax: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    E-mail: Yevlax@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Barda branch

    Address: 102A, Nizami str., Barda
    Phone number: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    Fax: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    E-mail: Barda@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: August 2008

  • Zaqalata branch

    Address: 4, F.Amirov str., Zagatala
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    E-mail: Zagatala@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Shirvan branch

    Address: 26A, 20th January str., Shirvan
    Phone number: (+994 21) 215 66 88
    Fax: (+994 21) 215 66 33
    E-mail: Shirvan@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Sabirabad branch

    Address: Sabirabad, , Heydar Aliyev ave., 58A
    Phone number: (+994 21) 235 50 77
    E-mail: Sabirabad@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30

  • Quba branch

    Address: 156a, H.Əliyev pr. Guba.
    Phone number: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    Fax: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    E-mail: Quba@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Gakh branch

    Address: 3,İ.Mustafayev str. Gakh.
    Phone number: (+994 24) 255 52 20
    E-mail: Gakh@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Masalli branch

    Address: 111, M.Talishkhanov str., Masalli
    Phone number: (+994 25) 215 43 99
    Fax: (+994 25) 215 43 69
    E-mail: Masalli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Lankaran branch

    Address: 19, S.Akhundov str., Lenkeran
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 08
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 25
    Fax: (+994 25) 255 47 15
    E-mail: Lenkeran@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Absheron branch

    "Absheron" service point Address: 6 km, road Baku-Sumgayit, Xirdalan Phone number: (+994 12) 349 00 00 E-mail: Absheron@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Khachmaz branch

    Address: 49, N.Narimanov str., Khachmaz
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 23
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    Fax: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    E-mail: Khachmaz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Head Office

    Adress: Khagani 21
    Phone: 144
    E-mail: info@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yasamal branch

    Address: 75A, Sharifzade str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Yasamalsp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Neftchilar branch

    Address: 61С, G.Garayev ave., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Neftchiler@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nasimi branch

    Address: Baku city, Nasimi district, 717th quarter, 28 May street, 21A
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nasimi@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nizami branch

    Address: Baku, Between J.Jabbarli and Z. Ahmedbeyov streets
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nizami@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Memar Ajemi branch

    Address: 24, Huseynbala Aliyev str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Memaradjemisp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Bakikhanov branch

    Address: 126 C, Genjlik str., Bakikhanov district
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Bakikhanov@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ahmedli branch

    Address: Baku, M. Hadı str. 38D
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Ahmedli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • "Narimanov" branch

    Address: 38, Aga Neymatulla str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Aganeymatullasp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Azneft branch

    Address: Baku, Neftchiler ave, 67 Phone number: 144 E-mail: Azneft@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30, Ofis24: 24 hours

  • Azadlig branch

    Ünvan: Bakı şəh., Azadlıq pr. 149 Telefon: 144 E-mail: azadlig@bankrespublika.az

  • Jalilabad branch

    Address: 161 B, H.Aliyev ave., Jalilabad Phone number: (+994 25) 245 01 01 Fax: (+994 25) 245 01 03 E-mail: Jalilabad@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30 Creation date: March 2009

Baku
Regions
Baku
Regions

Contact us

Main Office

Khagani 21
144
Work Hours : 09:00 - 17:00

Call me
Write us

Call me service

Call me text

+994

Write us

Write us text

+994

or mail us info@bankrespublika.az

EFSE and Bank Respublika channel USD 15 million towards entrepreneurs in rural Azerbaijan

Baku, 31 January 2022 - The European Fund for Southeast Europe (EFSE) has partnered with Bank Respublika in Azerbaijan by providing USD 15 million equivalent in Azerbaijani manat to support the provision of sustainable financing to micro and small enterprises (MSEs) that conduct their core business operations in rural areas or are engaged in agriculture.

Bank Respublika is one of the leading MSE financiers in Azerbaijan that is committed to serve agricultural and rural businesses and thus contribute to increased financial inclusion and sustainable economic development in rural areas. With their extensive network, Bank Respublika is well positioned  to support local entrepreneurs and promote business growth across Azerbaijan.

EFSE Board Chairperson Klaus Müller said, “We are excited about our partnership with Bank Respublika, as it has opened up a new opportunity to advance financing of rural and agricultural MSEs in Azerbaijan. Not only will this new loan facility provide longer-term funding to the fund’s key client groups but having it in local currency ensures that entrepreneurs are safeguarded from the ups and downs of currency fluctuations which is vital for sustainable economic growth.”

 "Signing of this Agreement is another indicator of the confidence of international financial institutions in the bank’s professionalism, service quality, efficiency, as well as in the long-term stability. Partnerships with leading international financial institutions such as EFSE will provide us with additional opportunities to finance the real sector, especially businesses operating in rural areas of the country" said Tariyel Ismayilov, CEO of Bank Respublika.

 

About EFSE

An impact investment fund established in 2005, the European Fund for Southeast Europe (EFSE) aims to foster economic development and prosperity in Southeast Europe and the Eastern Neighbourhood Region by investing in the success of micro and small enterprises as well as improved living conditions for private households. As access to financial services is key to developing this segment, EFSE focuses on helping local financial sectors strengthen their ability to provide responsible financing for this target group. Alongside its investment activities through local partners, EFSE multiplies its impact through the EFSE Development Facility, which provides technical assistance, training, and other nonfinancial support to entrepreneurs and institutions.

EFSE was initiated by KfW Development Bank with the financial support of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) and the European Commission. As the first public-private partnership of its kind, EFSE draws its capital from donor agencies, international financial institutions, and private institutional investors.

Finance in Motion GmbH, Germany, serves as EFSE’s advisor and Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Services S.A., Luxembourg, acts as manager.

For more information on the European Fund for Southeast Europe, please visit: www.efse.lu 
For more information on Finance in Motion, please visit:
www.finance-in-motion.com

 

 

About Bank Respublika

Bank Respublika - was established in 1992 and is among the five leading banks in Azerbaijan. Bank builds relations with clients based on the principle of being as helpful and useful to clients as possible, which is reflected both in the Bank’s slogan – “Sizə faydalı” (Beneficial to You), and in specific actions and services. One of the main tasks is to continually improve the quality of customer service, expand the range of services and optimize their terms and conditions.About [Partner]

For more information on Bank Respublika, please visit: www.bankrespublika.az

Sosial şəbəkələrdə paylaş

News All News

All News