More innovative, fast and convenient Mobile App

Branches and ATMs

Branches
ATMs
Cash in
Baku
Regions
  • "Sumqayit" service point

    Address: District 17, 11/38, 5 Sumqayit E-mail: Sumgayitsp@bankrespublika.az

  • "Nakhchivan" Branch

    Address: Heydar Aliyev avenue,37-3, Nakhchivan city
    Phone number: (+994 36) 550 20 26/27/28
    E-mail: Nakhchivan@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: June 2022

  • Tovuz branch

    Address: Tovuz, Sabir str, 9
    Phone number: (+994 022) 315 66 78
    E-mail: Tovuz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ganja branch

    Address: H.Aliyev avenue, 94, Ganja
    Phone number: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    Fax: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    E-mail: Ganja@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Mingachevir branch

    Address: 58A, H.Aliyev ave., Mingechevir
    Phone number: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    Fax: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    E-mail: Mingechevir@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yevlax branch

    Address: 12, H.Aliyev ave., Yevlakh
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 42
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    Fax: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    E-mail: Yevlax@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Barda branch

    Address: 102A, Nizami str., Barda
    Phone number: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    Fax: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    E-mail: Barda@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: August 2008

  • Zaqalata branch

    Address: 4, F.Amirov str., Zagatala
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    E-mail: Zagatala@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Shirvan branch

    Address: 26A, 20th January str., Shirvan
    Phone number: (+994 21) 215 66 88
    Fax: (+994 21) 215 66 33
    E-mail: Shirvan@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Sabirabad branch

    Address: Sabirabad, , Heydar Aliyev ave., 58A
    Phone number: (+994 21) 235 50 77
    E-mail: Sabirabad@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30

  • Quba branch

    Address: 156a, H.Əliyev pr. Guba.
    Phone number: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    Fax: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    E-mail: Quba@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Gakh branch

    Address: 3,İ.Mustafayev str. Gakh.
    Phone number: (+994 24) 255 52 20
    E-mail: Gakh@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Masalli branch

    Address: 111, M.Talishkhanov str., Masalli
    Phone number: (+994 25) 215 43 99
    Fax: (+994 25) 215 43 69
    E-mail: Masalli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Lankaran branch

    Address: 19, S.Akhundov str., Lenkeran
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 08
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 25
    Fax: (+994 25) 255 47 15
    E-mail: Lenkeran@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Absheron branch

    "Absheron" service point Address: 6 km, road Baku-Sumgayit, Xirdalan Phone number: (+994 12) 349 00 00 E-mail: Absheron@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Khachmaz branch

    Address: 49, N.Narimanov str., Khachmaz
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 23
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    Fax: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    E-mail: Khachmaz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Head Office

    Adress: Khagani 21
    Phone: 144
    E-mail: info@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yasamal branch

    Address: 75A, Sharifzade str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Yasamalsp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Neftchilar branch

    Address: 61С, G.Garayev ave., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Neftchiler@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nasimi branch

    Address: Baku city, Nasimi district, 717th quarter, 28 May street, 21A
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nasimi@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nizami branch

    Address: Baku, Between J.Jabbarli and Z. Ahmedbeyov streets
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nizami@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Memar Ajemi branch

    Address: 24, Huseynbala Aliyev str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Memaradjemisp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Bakikhanov branch

    Address: 126 C, Genjlik str., Bakikhanov district
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Bakikhanov@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ahmedli branch

    Address: Baku, M. Hadı str. 38D
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Ahmedli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • "Narimanov" branch

    Address: 38, Aga Neymatulla str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Aganeymatullasp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Azneft branch

    Address: Baku, Neftchiler ave, 67 Phone number: 144 E-mail: Azneft@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30, Ofis24: 24 hours

  • Azadlig branch

    Ünvan: Bakı şəh., Azadlıq pr. 149 Telefon: 144 E-mail: azadlig@bankrespublika.az

  • Jalilabad branch

    Address: 161 B, H.Aliyev ave., Jalilabad Phone number: (+994 25) 245 01 01 Fax: (+994 25) 245 01 03 E-mail: Jalilabad@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30 Creation date: March 2009

Baku
Regions
Baku
Regions

Contact us

Main Office

Khagani 21
144
Work Hours : 09:00 - 17:00

Call me
Write us

Call me service

Call me text

+994

Write us

Write us text

+994

or mail us info@bankrespublika.az

Management

Supervisory Board

Shakir Rahimov

 

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

Natiq Guliyev

 

Member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

Elchin Guliyev

 

Member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

Irina Schmidt

 

Member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

Stefan Carsten

 

Member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

In 2007 he graduated from Azerbaijan State Economic University

In 2016, he received an MBA from the Business School of the University of Warwick (England).

Since 2017 he has been the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

In 1991 he graduated from Azerbaijan State Economic University

In 2016-2017,he was the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Bank of the Respublika

Since 2017 he has been the member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

In 1993 he graduated from Azerbaijan State Economic University


In 1996-2005, he was the Chairman of the Management Board of the Bank.


In 2005-2016,he was the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Bank of the Respublika


Since 2016 he has been the member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

In 1994 she graduated from St. Petersburg State University


 In 1999 she graduated from the University of Geneva, and in 2001 - from the European Institute. She is a specialist with an MBA degree.


Since 2012 she has been a member of the Supervisory Council of the Bank Respublika

In 1992 he graduated from the University of Paderborn 

(Germany). He is a specialist with a degree of MBA.


Since 2005 he has been a member of the Supervisory Board of Bank Respublika

 

Executive Board

Tariyel Ismayilov

 

Chairman of Executive Board of Bank Respublika

Elnur Hasanov

 

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Bank Respublika

Aslan Abasov

 

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Bank Respublika

In 2003 he graduated from the National Aviation Academy, and in 2007 graduated from Azerbaijan Technological University

Since 2019 he has been the Chairman of Executive Board of Bank Respublika

In 1992 he graduated from the Azerbaijan Institute of Technology.


Since 2009 he has been a Member of the Board of the Bank Respublika.


In 2016 he graduated from the International Institute for Management Development (IMD) in Switzerland, the Executive MBA program

In 1995 he graduated from the Azerbaijan Technical University


Since 1996, he has been acting as the Deputy Chairman of the Board of Bank Respublika.


In 2006, he received an MBA from the Business School of the University of Warwick (England).