More innovative, fast and convenient Mobile App

Branches and ATMs

Branches
ATMs
Cash in
Baku
Regions
  • Shabran branch

    Address: Shabran city, Heydar Aliyev ave, 297
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Shabran@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • "Sadarak" branch

    Address: Baku city, Garadagh district, inside "Saderak" Trade Center Phone: 144 E-mail: Sadarak@bankrespublika.az

  • "Gazakh" branch

    Address: Gazakh city, Heydar Aliyev avenue, 76. Phone: +994222951201
    Fax: +994222951201

  • SME Center (KOB Merkezi)

    Address: AZ 1075, Baku city, Narimanov district, Ziya Bunyadov Avenue 38C, block 1969. (in the administrative building of the Baku SME House of the Small and Medium Business Development Agency) Phone: 144 Email: kobmerkezi@bankrespublika.az Opening hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30. Date of creation: January 2023

  • "Agjabedi" branch

    Address: AZ 0400, Agjabedi city, Azi Aslanov street Phone: 144 E-mail: aghjabadi@bankrespublika.az Working hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30 Founded: June 2022

  • "Nakhchivan" Branch

    Address: Heydar Aliyev avenue,37-3, Nakhchivan city
    Phone number: (+994 36) 550 20 26/27/28
    E-mail: Nakhchivan@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: June 2022

  • "Sheki" branch

    Address: Sheki city, M.A. Rasulzade avenue
    Phone: 144
    E-mail: Sheki@BankRespublika.az

  • “Sumgayit” branch

    Address: Sumgayit, 45th quarter, N.Narimanov street, 1
    Phone: (+994 18) 642 41 14, (+994 12) 437 25 36
    Fax: (+994 18) 644 24 41
    E-mail: Sumgayit@BankRespublika.az
    Working hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Founded:: August 2006

  • Tovuz branch

    Address: Tovuz, Sabir str, 9
    Phone number: (+994 022) 315 66 78
    E-mail: Tovuz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ganja branch

    Address: H.Aliyev avenue, 94, Ganja
    Phone number: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    Fax: (+994 22) 256 43 92
    E-mail: Ganja@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Mingachevir branch

    Address: 58A, H.Aliyev ave., Mingechevir
    Phone number: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    Fax: (+994 24) 275 77 32
    E-mail: Mingechevir@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yevlax branch

    Address: 12, H.Aliyev ave., Yevlakh
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 42
    Phone number: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    Fax: (+994 22) 336 23 47
    E-mail: Yevlax@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Barda branch

    Address: 102A, Nizami str., Barda
    Phone number: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    Fax: (+994 20) 205 06 99
    E-mail: Barda@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30
    Creation date: August 2008

  • Zaqalata branch

    Address: 4, F.Amirov str., Zagatala
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    Phone number: (+994 24) 225 66 75
    E-mail: Zagatala@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Shirvan branch

    Address: 26A, 20th January str., Shirvan
    Phone number: (+994 21) 215 66 88
    Fax: (+994 21) 215 66 33
    E-mail: Shirvan@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Sabirabad branch

    Address: Sabirabad, , Heydar Aliyev ave., 58A
    Phone number: (+994 21) 235 50 77
    E-mail: Sabirabad@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30

  • Quba branch

    Address: 156a, H.Əliyev pr. Guba.
    Phone number: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    Fax: (+994 23) 335 54 54
    E-mail: Quba@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Gakh branch

    Address: 3,İ.Mustafayev str. Gakh.
    Phone number: (+994 24) 255 52 20
    E-mail: Gakh@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Masalli branch

    Address: 111, M.Talishkhanov str., Masalli
    Phone number: (+994 25) 215 43 99
    Fax: (+994 25) 215 43 69
    E-mail: Masalli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Lankaran branch

    Address: 19, S.Akhundov str., Lenkeran
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 08
    Phone number: (+994 25) 255 47 25
    Fax: (+994 25) 255 47 15
    E-mail: Lenkeran@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Absheron branch

    "Absheron" service point Address: 6 km, road Baku-Sumgayit, Xirdalan Phone number: (+994 12) 349 00 00 E-mail: Absheron@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Khachmaz branch

    Address: 49, N.Narimanov str., Khachmaz
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 23
    Phone number: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    Fax: (+994 23) 325 00 24
    E-mail: Khachmaz@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Head Office

    Adress: Khagani 21
    Phone: 144
    E-mail: info@bankrespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Yasamal branch

    Address: 75A, Sharifzade str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Yasamalsp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Neftchilar branch

    Address: 51/57, G.Garayev ave., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Neftchiler@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nasimi branch

    Address: Baku city, Nasimi district, 717th quarter, 28 May street, 21A
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nasimi@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Nizami branch

    Address: Baku, Between J.Jabbarli and Z. Ahmedbeyov streets
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Nizami@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Memar Ajemi branch

    Address: 8, Ali Mustafayev str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Memaradjemisp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Bakikhanov branch

    Address: 126 C, Genjlik str., Bakikhanov district
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Bakikhanov@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Ahmedli branch

    Address: Baku, M. Hadı str. 38D
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Ahmedli@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • "Narimanov" branch

    Address: 38, Aga Neymatulla str., Baku
    Phone number: 144
    E-mail: Aganeymatullasp@BankRespublika.az
    Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30

  • Azneft branch

    Address: Baku, Neftchiler ave, 67 Phone number: 144 E-mail: Azneft@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 17:30, Ofis24: 24 hours

  • Azadlig branch

    Ünvan: Bakı şəh., Azadlıq pr. 120 Telefon: 144 E-mail: azadlig@bankrespublika.az

  • Jalilabad branch

    Address: 161 B, H.Aliyev ave., Jalilabad Phone number: (+994 25) 245 01 01 Fax: (+994 25) 245 01 03 E-mail: Jalilabad@BankRespublika.az Working time: Monday – Friday: 9:00 - 17:30 Creation date: March 2009

Baku
Regions
Baku
Regions

Contact us

Main Office

Khagani 21
144
Work Hours : 09:00 - 17:00

Call me
Write us

Call me service

Call me text

+994

Write us

Write us text

+994

or mail us info@bankrespublika.az

Sorry this page has error

Article Not Found!